TEAM 7 (Red)

INDOOR SOCCER/FUTSAL 2018/19 FALL/WINTER SESSION Results


Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 1:45pm
Final
TEAM 8 (Navy Blue) HAWKS 5
TEAM 7 (Red) 6
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
TEAM 7 (Red) 1
TEAM 2 (Orange) SKULL TROOPERS 0
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 1:45pm
Final
TEAM 7 (Red) 3
TEAM 8 (Navy Blue) HAWKS 4
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Team 4 (White) 0
TEAM 7 (Red) 3
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
TEAM 7 (Red) 3
TEAM 5 (Royal Blue) 0
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
TEAM 2 (Orange) SKULL TROOPERS 0
TEAM 7 (Red) 2
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
TEAM 8 (Navy Blue) HAWKS 3
TEAM 7 (Red) 3
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
TEAM 7 (Red) 1
TEAM10 (Maroon) COYOTES 2
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
TEAM 6 (Forest Green) 4
TEAM 7 (Red) 0
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
TEAM 7 (Red) 1
TEAM 3 - GREEN MACHINE (Kelly Green) 2
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
TEAM 1 (Black) 5
TEAM 7 (Red) 1